Rent a Woman

Female Escorts USA

Jules

I am available during evenings and weekends in Charlotte, Raleigh and Greensboro.

Please contact me directly at - E-mail: julianamikae@gmail.com or Phone: 336 712 56 33 (texting only).

My hourly rate is $80

Jules

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Style/Color

Bob cut/ black hair

Height in Feet

4'11

Body Type

Curvy

Smokes

Occasionally

Sexuality

Bisexual

Availability

Evenings, Weekends

States

North Carolina

Cities you are willing to travel to

Charlotte, Raleigh, Greensboro

Biography

Hey I'm Juliana I am from Colombia, people think of me as a geeky social butterfly; my friends say I'm a great listener who always seem to drag them into do different things, they might also say I'm very honest and caring and  enjoy every single thing in life. I love being small and looking younger than I am. 

I love reading and talking about books comics, movies and TV shows. I speak English, Spanish and French and  love learning new languages, meeting new people,  
travelling and discovering new cultures, if it includes dancing, cooking, music or food tasting I’m absolutely in. I enjoy a good conversation but even more listening (I love giving my insight).  I think smart is sexy, and being able to put myself in someone else’s shoes makes me compassionate and open minded.

My interests include:

·         Watching sports.

·         Reading: Fantasy, Adventures, real life stories.

·         Food, Wine and Beer tasting and cooking.

·         Singing.

·         Visiting museums, art galleries, old libraries.

·         Krav maga and kickboxing.

·         Dancing to pretty much everything.

·         Writing fan fiction and chick-lit stories.

·         Music – shows and karaoke. ( I love rock and classical music)

·         Languages.

·         Cinema, Theater

·         Helping and petting animals.

If you book me we could share some occasions like:

·         Theater functions or movie dates.

·         Live music shows or karaoke nights.

·         Classical music functions.

·         Dinner and/or movie dates

·         Zumba classes or dancing lessons (all rhythms).

·         Massages (deep tissue)

·         Work functions.

·         Sport matches and games.

·         Playing billiards, arcade games, paintball and bowling.

·         Visiting fairs and amusement parks.

·         Food, wine and beer tasting.

·         Roleplaying and family gatherings.

If you have any suggestions, please let me know. I hope we can get to know each other and enjoy each other’s company. Jules