BEST SERVICE IN TOWN

BEST SERVICE IN TOWN BEST SERVICE IN TOWN
State: California
Race: African American
Age: 30
Availability: Weekdays, Weekends
Gender: Male
We can enjoy these activities together: Art & Galleries, Bars & Clubs, Baseball Games, Basketball Games, Bingo Buddy, Bowling Buddy, Casino, Cinema Buddy, Concert Companion, Cooking Lessons, Creative writing, Dance Partner, Dinner Companion, Extreme Sports companion, Family Party Companion, Fancy dress event, Food & dining out, Football Games, Golf, Hanging Out, Horse Riding, House party, Life Coaching, Live Music, Meditation, Netflix, Pose as Boyfriend / Girlfriend, Pose as Friend or Family member, Prom date, Role Playing, Sailing, Shopping Trips, Skiing, Sky Diving, Theater Shows, Vacation Companion, Walks along the beach / park, Wedding Partner, Weekends Away, Wine Tasting, Wing Man/Woman, Work Party, Yoga Classes
30 mins: $150
1 hour: $300
2 Hours: $600
4 hours: $1,200
Cell phone: 7073066264
E-mail: click here

Meeting people is one of my many passions, friends always accuse me of making them laugh with my many stories and own infectious laugh. I also have a passion for staying fit, having intellectual conversation, exploring (anywhere) and as well learning new things.

I was raised on the values that whoever is by my side, be it partner, friend or lover, they should always be made to feel special. I just can’t help being myself. I’m open hearted, playful and endearing. And for me, I believe that the sexiest thing on a person is their smile, all I can promise if you pick me is good conversation and to keep your smile glowing.

 45 total views,  1 views today

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.