French/American educated and confident man

French/American educated and confident man
State: California
Race: White / Caucasian
Age: 31
Availability: Weekdays, Weekends
Gender: Male
We can enjoy these activities together: Art & Galleries, Bars & Clubs, Bingo Buddy, Bowling Buddy, Broadway, Business Coaching, Casino, Chauffeur, Cinema Buddy, Comicon, Concert Companion, Cooking Lessons, Creative writing, Dance Partner, Dinner Companion, Family Party Companion, Fancy dress event, Food & dining out, Football Games, Golf, Hanging Out, House party, Life Coaching, Live Music, Maths Tutor, Meditation, Netflix, Opera, Pose as Boyfriend / Girlfriend, Pose as Friend or Family member, Prom date, Science Tutor, Shopping Trips, Skype, Study Budy, Theater Shows, Tutoring, Vacation Companion, Video Call, Walks along the beach / park, Wedding Partner, Weekends Away, Wine Tasting, Wing Man/Woman, Work Party, Yoga, Yoga Classes
30 mins: $60
1 hour: $100
2 Hours: $175
4 hours: $300
Cell phone: +1(424)256-8125
Additional Services/Interests:

Open minded. Please don’t hesitate to ask, absolutely no judgement on my end.


E-mail: click here

Young and free spirited educated man from France and America. I am being told charming, confident, intimately talented, kind hearted, easy going and fun. But I will let you judge for yourself! 🙂 I hold two bachelor degrees in music and I am very active in the Music, Art and Architecture community. I also enjoy natural simple gatherings with people just being their natural selves. I am in love with nature and animals.
I also really enjoy exercising, outdoors activities and healthy living.
I also don’t watch the clock as long as I have a good time as well ;-). I am open to suggestions and meeting new people.

Hit me up for more information!


Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.